Warrior of the Soul

an occult trilogy

David Pratt

© 2001, 2002, 2003


Book 1     

into the whirlwind    

(July 2001)

Book 2    

the final choice    

(July 2002)

Book 3    

heeding the call    

(July 2003)


      Apologies to Andy Brown, who sparked it all;
      to John Uri Lloyd, author of Etidorpha (1895);
      and to all the theosophical writers I have
      borrowed from.


      Magic Frequent
      Humour Frequent
      Bad language     Occasional
      Sex/nudity Mild references
      Violence Sporadic but excessive
      Realism Debatable